Regional centers

Regional Centre Code : RC01

Address : Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University, ‘Jyotirmay Parisar’, Dr.B.A.O.U.Marg,S.G.Highway,Chharodi , Ahmedabad 382481

Co-ordinator Name : Dr.Siddhi Trivedi

Mobile :

Email : rcahmedabad@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC02

Address : Veer Narmad University, Surat

Assistant Regional Director : Jitendrasinh Parmar

Mobile : 9601342198

Email : rcsurat@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC03

Address : Pandit Shyamjikrishn Verma, Kutch University, Bhuj

Co-ordinator Name : Dr.Rajesh Basiya

Mobile : 9426452925

Email : rcbhuj@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC04

Address : R.j.COMPUTER CENTRE, H.N.G.U.PATAN

Assistant Regional Director : Nilesh K.Rathod

Mobile : 9328076645

Email : rcpatan@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC05

Address : Saurashtra University Campus, Opp. Hindi Bhavan,Near Mujka Villege,Rajkot.360005

Co-ordinator Name : Shree Shachi Bhatt

Mobile : +91 7990606381

Email : rcrajkot@baou.edu.in

Assistant Regional Director : Dr. Pulkeshi Jani

Mobile : 9409470007

Email : rcrajkot@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC06

Address : Swami Sahajanand Group of College, Plot No-639, ISCON Mega City, Near M.K. Bhavnagar University Karyalaya,Bhavnagar-364002

Co-ordinator Name : Dr. Diptiba Gohil

Mobile : 7434852684

Email : rcbhavnagar@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC07

Address : Shri Sarvjanik Commerce College, At. & Po. Godhra, Dist. Panchmahal-389001.

Co-ordinator Name : Dr. Hetal Gandhi

Mobile : 9978408788

Email : rcgodhra@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Quick Links

Announcements

Important Dates