Regional centers

Regional Centre Code : RC01

Address : Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University, ‘Jyotirmay Parisar’, Dr.B.A.O.U.Marg, S.G.Highway, Chharodi , Ahmedabad 382481

Regional Director : Dr. Priyanki Vyas

Assistant Regional Director : Monika Gupta

Mobile : 7572800487

Email : rcahmedabad@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC02

Address : Day CareBuilding, Near Central Library,Veer Narmad South Gujarat University,Surat -395007

Assistant Regional Director : Jitendrasinh Parmar (Assistant Regional Director)

Mobile : 9601342198

Email : rcsurat@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC03

Address : First Floor,Library, KSKV Kachchh University Campus, Bhuj -370015

Co-ordinator Name : Dr.Rajesh Basiya (Regional Director)

Mobile : 9409721629

Email : rcbhuj@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC04

Address : R.J.Computer Center, Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University Campus,Patan-384265

Co-ordinator Name :Dr. Lilaben Swami (Associate Professor- Economics) & Vijaybhai Prajapati (Assistant Regional Director )

Mobile : 9898297001 / 7600176238

Email : rcpatan@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC05

Address : History Department Opp. Hindi Department, Saurashtra University Campus, Saurashtra University, Rajkot- 360005

Co-ordinator Name : Shachi Bhatt(Assistant Registrar)/ Nidhi Desai (Assistant Regional Director)

Mobile : +91 7990606381 / 9727944537

Email : rcrajkot@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC06

Address : Principal Bungalow Opposite Hockey Ground, Near Shamaldas College, Mahatma Gandhi Campus (Old Campus) Bhavnagar-364002

Co-ordinator Name : Dr. Diptiba Gohil (Assistant Professor) / Dr. Priti Joshi (Regional Director) / Vaibhav Maheta (Assistant Regional Director)

Mobile : 7434852684/ 9408266236 / 7383230830

Email : rcbhavnagar@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Regional Centre Code : RC07

Address : Shri Sarvjanik Commerce College, At. & Po. Godhra, Dist. Panchmahal-389001.

Co-ordinator Name : Dr.Hetal K.Gandhi (Assistant Professor) / Dr. Paresh Dodiya (Assistant Regional Director)

Mobile : 9978408978 / 9428071930

Email : rcgodhra@baou.edu.in

List of centers

Quick Links

Announcements

Important Dates