Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University

School of Humanities and Social Sciences Ph.D. Entrance Test – 2023-24 List of eligible/not-eligible and exempted candidates Subject: Political Science (Revised)

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Subject	Category	Eligible/Not Eligible	Exempted for Entrance Exam
1	PATEL POOJABEN GIRISHBHAI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	EWS	Eligible	
2	VIRANI MAHAMMAD ABBAS AFIKHUSEN	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Eligible	
3	VASAVA YOGESGKUMAR KAMANSINH	POLITICAL SCIENCE	ST	Eligible	Exempted
4	PATEL HIRENKUMAR MAYANKBHAI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SC	Eligible	
5	PANCHAL CHANDRIKABEN BABULAL	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SEBC	Eligible	
6	PANCHAL RAJ SUNILBHAI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SEBC	Eligible	
7	MAJITHIYA JALPABEN GUNVANTRAY	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SEBC	Eligible	
8	MANGUKIYA SURESHKUMAR VITHTHALBHAI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	EWS	Eligible	
9	JHA GULSHAN JAINATH	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Not Eligible	
10	PANCHAL NISHA BHARATKUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Eligible	
11	MEHTA BHAGYESH MANOJKUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Eligible	
12	AMIN PRARTHANA DEVENDRAKUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SC	Eligible	
13	MAKWANA NILKANTHBHAI RAMESHBHAI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SEBC	Eligible	
14	CHAUDHARI SANJAYKUMAR GAMANLAL	POLITICAL SCIENCE	ST	Eligible	Exempted
15	TUNDALIYA VISHAL MANHARVADAN	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SC	Eligible	Exempted
16	ZAVERI TANVI JAYESHKUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Eligible	
17	JHA GULSAN JAINATH	POLITICAL SCIENCE	GEN	Conditional Eligible	

Prof. Nilesh K Modi

Director Research and Development Cell (RDC)