

"Jyotirmay" Parisar, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi Ahmedabad — 382481 Website: www.baou.edu.in

MEMBERS OF PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ami Upadhyay	Hon. Vice Chancellor
		and Chairperson
2	Prof. (Dr.) Yogendra Parekh	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) Nileshkumar Modi	Member
4	Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Shah	Member
5	Prof. (Dr.) Priyankiben Vyas	Member
6	Dr. A. K. Jadeja, (Registrar)	Member
7	Dr. Maheshprasad Trivedi	Member Secretary
	(I/c. Finance Officer)	