

"Jyotirmay" Parisar, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi Ahmedabad — 382481 Website: www.baou.edu.in

MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ami Upadhyay	Hon. Vice Chancellor
		and Chairperson
2	Prof. Kaushalya	Member
3	Dr. Avani Trivedi Bhatt	Member
4	Advocate Namrata Parmar	Member
5	Dr. Rajesh Rana	Member
6	Dr. Bhanubhai Parmar	Member
7	Dr. Ashutosh Pathak	Member
8	Dr. Rupal Patel	Member
9	Dr. Maheshprasad Trivedi	Member
	(I/c. Finance Officer)	
10	Dr. Sanjay Patel	Member
	(I/c. The Controller of Examination)	
11	Dr. Kruti Chhaya	Member
12	Dr. A. K. Jadeja (Registrar)	Member Secretary