



"Jyotirmay" Parisar, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi Ahmedabad – 382481 Website: www.baou.edu.in

MEMBERS OF BUILDING AND WORKS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ami Upadhyay	Hon. Vice Chancellor
		and Chairperson
2	Shri Navin K. Oza	Member
3	Shri Nirav Hirpara	Member
4	Executive Engineer, Road &	
	Building Department,	Member
	Ahmedabad (Ex-Officio)	
5	Dr. Maheshprasad Trivedi	Member
	(I/c. Finance Officer)	
6	Shri Narendra K. Patel	Member
7	Shri Yatinkumar M. Patel	Member
8	Dr. A. K. Jadeja (Registrar)	Member