





"Jyotirmay" Parisar, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi Ahmedabad – 382481 Website: www.baou.edu.in

MEMBERS OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ami Upadhyay	Hon. Vice Chancellor
		and Chairperson
2	Shri Narendrabhai K. Patel	Member
3	Dr. Avani Trivedi Bhatt	Member
4	Dr. Jayesh Patel	Member
5	Dr. Ashok Mondal	Member
6	Shri Yatinkumar M. Patel	Member
7	Prof. (Dr.) Yogendra Parekh	Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) Priyanki R. Vyas	Member
9	Dr. Sanjay R. Patel	Member
10	Dr. Himanshu N. Patel	Member
11	Dr. A. K. Jadeja (Registrar)	Member Secretary