





"Jyotirmay" Parisar, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Chharodi Ahmedabad – 382481 Website: www.baou.edu.in

## **MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ami Upadhyay	Hon. Vice Chancellor
		and Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sanjay Patel	Member
3.	Dr. Maheshprasad Trivedi	Member
4.	Prof. Dr. Yogendra Parekh	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. Nilesh Modi	Member
6.	Dr. Avni Trivedi Bhatt	Member
7.	Prof. Priyankiben Vyas	Member
8.	Prof. Manoj Shah	Member
9.	Prof. Ajitsinh Rana	Member
10.	Namrataben Parmar (Advocate)	Member
11.	Dr. A. K. Jadeja (Registrar)	Member Secretary